No membership sex cams no private Sexy dating girls suisse

12-Jun-2016 11:57

If you do not see an activation email in your spam/junk folder, please contact Customer Support with an alternate email address so we can change it to the email associated with your account. Please be patient, this may take 24-48 hours during peak times. Tip: Check your spam/junk mail folder if you do not see a prompt password reset email.Gmail users: If the activation email is not in your inbox, please check your Social, Promotion, Spam, and Updates folders in your Gmail Inbox. Please visit your profile and make sure there’s a green check mark next to each profile section. Occasionally, email providers will automatically mark our messages as spam.By permanently deleting your account, you will lose any unused time left on your Premium account.** On our mobile app Currently, there is no option to delete your account through the app, please use the website to delete your account.Please note that if your bank tells you that they’ve put the declined payment through, you would still need to wait 15 minutes and try your payment again, because they cannot approve a previously declined payment.You may also want to try a different credit card that allows international payments.

If you’re still unable to make a successful payment, please contact your card issuer and ask them if they can allow your next attempt to go through.If your account was suspended, a hold was placed due to suspicious account activity.Your profile and photos will be saved, but you will not be able to use the site, and other members will not be able to view your profile.Send this information to Customer Support and we will be glad to assist.If you signed up with the wrong account type for your own profile, please contact Customer Support and let us know which account type you would like.

If you’re still unable to make a successful payment, please contact your card issuer and ask them if they can allow your next attempt to go through.If your account was suspended, a hold was placed due to suspicious account activity.Your profile and photos will be saved, but you will not be able to use the site, and other members will not be able to view your profile.Send this information to Customer Support and we will be glad to assist.If you signed up with the wrong account type for your own profile, please contact Customer Support and let us know which account type you would like.(It may be in your spam/junk folder.) Your upgrade will be reflected after you activate your newly changed university email address.